Minutes 20th August 2018

MINUTES OF MEETING ON 20th August 2018

PRESENT D Dixon (Chairman), D Bathurst, R Hartley, R Hockney, A Hutchinson, D James, R Rathbone, P Sheridan, J Sykes, T Thompson, V Wasdell, J Woodcock


APOLOGIES from J Adams, I Jackson, P Bates


MINUTES of July meeting had been circulated and were approved.

TRENT VALLEY STATION – Richard Rathbone reported on… more

Minutes of 16th July 18 Meeting

MINUTES OF MEETING ON 16th July 2018 PRESENT D Dixon ( Chairman), J Adams, , I Jackson, R Hartley, T Thompson, R Henshaw, P Martin, A Hutchinson, J Woodcock, R Patching, D Bathurst

APOLOGIES from P Bates, P Cousins, D James, M Frayn, V Wasdell, R Rathbone, P Sheridan G Lusher

MINUTES of June meeting had been circulated… more